The event started with enthralling performance by Abida Perveen
Later on, Mahira Khan along with Mekaal came on stage as hosts to officially start the event

First award at Hum TV Awards night was for “Best Solo Artist”
and the award goes to Shehzad Roy

Best Music Video Award
goes to Bailiya by Faakhir

Life time Achievement Award: Moin Akhter (presented by Anwar Maqsood)

Best Designer Wear Award : Nomi Ansari

Best Female Model Award: Ayyan

Best Male Model Award: Abbas Jafri

Best Host of the year Award: Yes its definitely to their very own FAHAD MUSTAFA

Best Actor in Comic Role: Uroosa Siddiqui

Best Male Actor Soap: Imran Aslam

Best Soap Award: Mujhe Roothne Na Dena

Best New TV Sensations: 

Male Award      Shehryar Munawer
Female Award   Suhaee Abro

Best Supporting Actor Male:  Mohib Mirza

Best Supporting Actor Female:  Samina Pirzada & Shagufta Ejaz

Best Drama Writer:  Umaira Ahmed

Best Director Drama Serial:  Farooq Rind

Best Drama Award:  Shehr-e-Zaat

Best OST of the Year Award:  Sohail Haider for Mere Qatil Mere Dildar 


  1. What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads.
    I am hoping to give a contribution & assist different customers like
    its helped me. Good job.

  2. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do
    it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to create my own blog
    and would like to know where u got this from. appreciate it

  3. After I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked the
    -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the
    same comment. Is there a means you can remove me from that service?

Leave a Reply

Back to top