LUX STYLE AWARDS 2019 – And the Winner is

LUX STYLE AWARDS 2019 – And the Winner is

The LUX STYLE Award 2019 night kicks off and we have some very deserving winners tonight. With a heavy-duty debate over the jury nominations over months let’s see who takes the sliver home.

Ali Zafar, Fahad Mustafa, Mehwish Hayat, and Sohai Ali Abro winning big at Pakistan’s most famous awards show. Ahsan Rahim bagged the Best Director Award for Teefa in Trouble.

Here’s a look at the list of winners from 18th Lux Style Awards 2019:-

Best Film Actor Ali Zafar – Teefa in Trouble Viewer’s Choice
Best Film Actor (Critics Choice) Fahad Mustafa – Load Wedding Jury
Best Film Actress Mehwish Hayat – Load Wedding Viewer’s Choice
Best Film Actress (Critics Choice) Sohai Ali Abro – Motorcycle Girl Jury
Best Film Cake Jury
Best Film Director Ahsan Rahim – Teefa in Trouble Jury

Best Original Sound Track Rahat Fateh Ali Khan – Khaani Viewer’s Choice
Best Playback Singer – Film Atif Aslam – Tham Lo Viewer’s Choice
Singer of the Year Mohsin Abbas and Sohail Haider – Na Jaa
Viewer’s Choice
Song of the Year Khumariyaan – Ya Qurban Viewer’s Choice
Best Emerging Talent (Music) Saakin – Saqi e Bewafa Jury

Best TV Actor Feroze Khan – Khaani Viewer’s Choice
Best TV Actor (Critics Choice) Nouman Ejaz – Dar Si Jati Hai Sila Jury
Best TV Actress Iqra Aziz – Suno Chanda Viewer’s Choice
Best TV Actress (Critics Choice) Iqra Aziz – Suno Chanda Jury
Best TV Play Suno Chanda – Hum TV Network Viewer’s Choice
Best TV Play (writer) Beegul – Dar Si Jati Hai Sila Jury
Best TV Play Director Kashif Nisar – Dar si Jati Hai Sila Jury
Best Emerging Talent TV Rida Bilal Jury

Fashion category shines this year with new names and different ball games. at LSA 2019

Model of the Year (Female) Sadaf Kanwal Jury
Model of the Year (Male) Shahzad Noor Jury
Achievement in Fashion Design-Pret Chapter 2 Jury
Achievement in Fashion Design – Luxury Pret Sana Safinaz Jury
Achievement in the Fashion Design-Menswear Republic by Omer Farooq Jury
Achievement in Fashion Design- Bridal Couture Kamiar Rokni Jury
Best Fashion Photographer Rizwan ul Haq Jury
Best Hair & Make-up Artist Qasim Liaqat Jury
Best Emerging Talent in Fashion Mushk Kaleem Jury

And that’s a wrap!

Leave a Reply

Back to top